President Keith Arthur

2021/2022 Executive Committee and Responsibilities

President: Keith Arthur

Executive Committee:

Keith Arthur (President), Arthur Ball (Chairperson), Bryan Campbell, Ron Duckworth, Kevin Maxfield,  Ian Newland, Meredith Pottage, Mia Smith

Club Manager: Mia Smith

Match Committee Convener: Meredith Pottage

Executive Responsibilities:

President:(Keith Arthur) Traditional President/Club Captain Role, Delegates Bowls NZ/WBOP/Centre, Covered Green Project

Chairman:(Arthur Ball) Governance, Finance

Match Committee Convenor:(Meredith Pottage) Season Programme, Club Championships, Open Tournaments, Club Days

Greens Superintendent:(Kevin Maxfield) Annual Greens Plan, Greenkeeper, Equipment Maintenance and Replacement 

Social Coordinator: (Bryan Campbell) Club Culture/New Members, Member Welfare Implementation, Functions

High Performance/Development: (Ian Newland) Selectors, Coaching, Umpires

Facilities Coordinator:(Ron Duckworth) Green Surrounds Green Set-up, Clubhouse Equipment Maintenance, Kitchen Management

Club Manager: (Mia Smith) Website, Social Media, Corporate Bowls, Marketing Sponsorship, Media, Health & Safety Planning

Past Presidents

2015-2020     Rodney Warrender

2014              Don Corry

2012-2013     Maurice Bradley

2010-2011     Ray Mace

Support those who Support Us:
New World Mount